Udvalg i Trehøje Golfklub

Baneudvalg (KB+SWS+JOPE)

Karl Bloch Lauritsen (formand)

31 33 84 75

vinnibloch@outlook.dk

Kjeld Yde Sørensen

20 20 87 26

kys@jai-alu.dk

John Pedersen

30 38 64 94

pedersen.jpe@gmail.com

Søren Schubert

23 73 44 99

sws@it.dk

Kristoffer Moesgaard

61 66 97 03

kristoffermoesgaard@hotmail.com

John Bang

21 72 40 89

Poul E Hingebjerg (Banekonsulent)

97 41 10 96

p.e.hingebjerg@mail.tele.dk

Regel- og hcp-udvalg (LOW)

Søren Overgaard

30 78 40 00

sro@pc.dk

Kjeld Yde Sørensen

20 20 87 26

kys@jai-alu.dk

René Dahm

61 33 78 88

dahm2804@gmail.com

Begynderudvalg (LOW)

Kirsten Djørup (formand)

25 11 42 11

kirsten.djorup@mvb.net

Anne-Marie Stausbøll (kasserer)

97 13 14 11

as@trehoje-golf.dk

Karen E. Haunstrup (sekretær)

22 86 19 49

nielsogkaren@outlook.dk

Esper Pedersen

20 94 67 31

le@mail.dk

Maria Hjortstrøm

61 37 60 78

mhjortstrom@gmail.com

Kristoffer Moesgaard

61 66 97 03

kristoffermoesgaard@hotmail.com

Juniorudvalg (-)

Henrik Mølgaard Christensen (formand)

21 80 23 21

henrik-c@post.tele.dk

Rikke Munksgaard Madsen

42 15 94 49

rikkemelballe@gmail.com

Kate Raya

21 49 11 42

kateraya1@gmail.com

Kristoffer Moesgaard

61 66 97 03

moesgaardgolf@gmail.com

Ynglingeudvalg (LOW)

Kristoffer Moesgaard

61 66 97 03

moesgaardgolf@gmail.com

Eliteudvalg (LA)

Karsten Tang (formand)

40 73 08 88

karstentang@icloud.com

Michael Rosager (sekretær)

30 32 74 87

michaelrosager@jubii.dk

Ib Oxfeldt

40 35 71 21

oxfeldt@post12.tele.dk

Sofie Møller

40 47 47 17

sofie1997miller@gmail.com

Kristoffer Moesgaard

61 66 97 03

kristoffermoesgaard@hotmail.com

Pigeklubben (LA)

Kirsten Asmussen (formand)

42 12 93 09

mail@kirsten-asmussen.dk

Mette Storgaard (næstformand)

28 72 96 37

mette.storgaard@hotmail.com

Charlotte Spandet (kasserer)

21 82 91 95

cspandet@vip.cybercity.dk

Jette Burmølle (sekretær)

40 93 01 99

jette.burmolle@webspeed.dk

Else Halkjær

40 36 53 75

lhhalkjar@mail.dk

Else Marie Lynge Hehlert

26 16 31 33

emh@jysk-armering.dk

Herreudvalg (SWS)

Karsten Klit (formand)

24 78 02 00

karstenklit.kk@gmail.com

Michael Kristensen (næstformand)

51 95 00 65

miti@fiberpost.dk

Birger Ringive (kasserer)

20 92 88 87

ringive@mail.mira.dk

Ove Christensen (sekretær og webmaster)

28 56 13 18

ove.christensen@rksk.dk

Gert Jacobsen (matchleder)

23 34 02 84

gertjacobsen1@gmail.com

Seniorudvalg (JBJ)

Anne Mette Olesen (formand)

20 95 32 76

amolesen@email.dk

Metha Olesen (næstformand)

23 45 95 65

m.olesen@fibermail.dk

Niels Laurids Bang (kasserer)

24 65 32 01

mail@glbang.dk

Fin Kragelund (sekretær)

26 16 81 48

kk@fk-moebeldesign.dk

Bjarne Jakobsen

23 67 19 24

bmjakobsen@yahoo.dk

Klub 9 (JBJ)

Benny Storm

52 38 84 39

bennysstorm@outlook.dk

Niels Jørn Vejs Jeppesen

20 11 22 50

niels.vejs.jeppesen@webspeed.dk

Lars Chr. Larsen

29 22 02 66

larsuuv@gmail.com

Turneringsudvalg (SWS)

Søren Schubert (formand)

23 73 44 99

sws@it.dk

Leif Sørensen

23 24 33 64

los@pc.dk

Helle Bjerre

22 23 25 11

hellebjerre@mail.dk

John Pedersen

30 38 64 94

pedersen.jpe@gmail.com

Birthe Christoffersen

20 98 89 87

chribirte@gmail.com

Lone Hansen

21 38 55 95

lone@llhansen.dk

Charlotte Spandet

21 82 91 95

cspandet@vip.cybercity.dk

Preben Pedersen

53 29 88 94

connypreben@webspeed.dk

Bruno Knudsen

30 95 15 13

bruno-knudsen@energimail.dk

Gert Jacobsen

23 34 02 84

gertjacobsen1@gmail.com

Svend Rasmussen

28 37 33 81

svr@energimail.dk

Pia Kirk Jørgensen

23 38 29 59

piakirk@outlook.dk

Allan Kirk Jørgensen

40 41 16 10

akirk@mail.tele.dk

Baneservice (JOPE)

John Pedersen (Weekend)

30 38 64 94

pedersen.jpe@gmail.com

Georg Kristensen (Hverdage)

61 72 11 33

gkk@fiberpost.dk

Sponsorudvalg (JBJ)

Jørgen B Jørgensen (formand)

22 60 36 88

jbj@jbinvest.dk

Karl Bloch Lauritsen

31 33 84 75

vinnibloch@outlook.dk

Bjarne Jensen

20 12 31 61

bjarne@vildbjerg.dk

Niels Jørgen Lodahl

20 25 26 55

nj.lodahl@mail.dk

Steen Vilsbøl

40 30 37 01

steen@vilsbol.dk

Poul Hansen

30 82 45 03

poulhansen1961@gmail.com

Maibrit Juhl

97 13 14 11

mj@trehoje-golf.dk

Firmagolf (JOPE)

John Pedersen

30 38 64 94

pedersen.jpe@gmail.com

Leif Sørensen

23 24 33 64

los@pc.dk

Kristoffer Moesgaard

61 66 97 03

kristoffermoesgaard@hotmail.com

PR-udvalg (LOW)

Lars Ole Wulff (Annoncer og artikler)

60 17 47 80

larsolewulff@gmail.com

Lilian Andersen (Golfens Dag)

61 26 22 82

fonager52@gmail.com

John Pedersen (Facebook)

30 38 64 94

jope55@mail.dk

Husudvalg (MJ)

Fin Kragelund

26 16 81 48

kk@fk-moebeldesign.dk

Kamma Kragelund

97 43 84 41

kk@fk-moebeldesign.dk

Knud Frølund Jørgensen

50 54 39 80

karenknud0@gmail.com

Karen Jørgensen

23 41 39 80

karenknud0@gmail.com

Henning Hansen

97 47 32 01

jonha@webspeed.dk

Bent Gasseholm

24 28 20 70

ebgg.dk@gmail.com

Bo Rasmussen

21 22 50 55

boing5051@hotmail.com

Ulrik Sletten

21 25 75 44

ulrik.sletten@gmail.com

Finishudvalg (JOPE)

John Pedersen (formand)

30 38 64 94

pedersen.jpe@gmail.com

Kaj Kristensen

22 47 53 74

kaj_judy@hotmail.com

Leif Halkjær

30 52 34 75

lhhalkjaer@gmail.com

Flemming Hansen

30 72 35 47

flemmingbirk15@gmail.com

Leif Sørensen

23 24 33 64

los@pc.dk

Knud Aavad

28 14 22 34

knudaavad@gmail.com

Rekrutteringsudvalg (LOW)

Mogens Andersen (formand)

22 67 16 48

ma@privat.dk

Søren Schubert

23 73 44 99

sws@it.dk

Lilian Andersen

61 26 22 82

fonager52@gmail.com

Lars Ole Wulff

60 17 47 80

larsolewulff@gmail.com

Anne-Marie Stausbøll

28 12 31 17

as@trehoje-golf.dk

Kirsten Djørup

25 11 42 11

kirsten.djorup@mvb.net

Michael Jürgensen (DGU)

24 41 27 34

mij@dgu.org